在这里,遇见命中注定
与新加坡邱比特婚介所携手,找到您的心仪伴侣

我们的成功案例

Adrian & Jessica

在新加坡的阿德里安 (Adrian) 感到孤独,渴望找到真爱。我们为他匹配了杰西卡 (Jessica),点燃了一段跨越国界的爱情。现在,他们幸福地结婚并育有孩子,他们的故事证明了我们帮助建立家庭、沟通文化并谱写爱情篇章。

快来加入我们,开启你的幸福之旅吧!

了解更多

关于新加坡邱比特婚介所

新加坡邱比特婚介所 (Cupidus) 的创立源于一个感人的使命,旨在帮助那些寻找终身伴侣遇到难题的人们。我们的使命是提供一个 "爱相遇的地方" 的平台。

我们 理解寻找真爱并非易事,因此我们提供个性化和全方位的婚恋服务,量身定制满足您个人需求和择偶标准。

如果您已准备好开启寻爱之旅,请立即联系新加坡邱比特婚介所。

0

每月配对

0

每月用户量

0

总会员量

我们擅长

我们提供的服务

我们提供一站式服务 我们会全程为您打理一切,让您无须为繁琐事宜操心。 首先,我们将详细了解您的需求和择偶标准,然后为您提供匹配度极高的各类型灵魂伴侣人选。 同时,我们还将在整个过程中提供指导和支持,让您能够全身心投入建立持久的恋爱关系。

婚庆活动

个性化配对服务

婚姻关系维护与形象管理

等待与您相遇的伴侣

Name : Jennie Jessica

Age : 21 19

Hobbies : Reading, Cycling

Name : Jennie Jessica

Age : 21 19

Hobbies : Reading, Cycling

有关讯息

NEW

Personalised Matchmaking in Singapore

At Cupidus, we respect the god of love, and that love is sacred between two blessed individuals. As such, we provide personalised matchmaking services for

NEW

Personal Matchmaking Service Singapore

At Cupidus, we provide personal matchmaking service in Singapore. We strive to understand your needs and wants, and we matchmake each individual according to your

NEW

Professional Matchmaker Singapore

We understand that one’s partner is considerably the most important component of their lives. As such, in order to entrust this process, you have to

常见问题解答

新加坡邱比特婚介所与在线交友完全不是一回事!整天划无数个陌生人资料,碰运气能否配对,这种令人厌烦的繁琐过程和新加坡邱比特婚介所的体验绝对是天壤之别。 选择新加坡邱比特婚介所,我们的专业红娘团队会为您精心挑选合适对象,让您从中选择。整个过程私密且高效,帮您找到命中注定的另一半。

我们强烈建议我们的客户不要继续使用在线交友平台,除非您愿意花费大量的时间、金钱和精力,仅仅是为了约会对您没有那么感兴趣的人。

我们的共同目标是认真对待爱情, 绝不把它当成游戏。我们的会员明白),寻找真爱应该交给专业人士, 尤其是新加坡丘比特婚介所。就如同您会委托汽车技师管理爱车保养一样 , 我们的客户也信任我们帮助他们寻觅真爱。

五大理由让我们的会员加入丘比特婚介服务:

珍视隐私。 他们重视隐私,作为成功人士,他们不想将个人信息暴露于网络之上供所有人浏览,更青睐婚介服务的私密性。

对网络交友感到沮丧。 他们厌倦于在网上浪费时间、精力和周末夜晚与素未谋面的人聊天,或是与并非寻求严肃承诺关系的人约会。

需要帮助寻找真爱。 他们过去在约会方面遇到困难,或许单身多年,并且知道聘请婚介和约会指导者将帮助他们改善约会和筛选过程,最终找到健康充实的伴侣。

离异后不知从何开始。 他们经常是离异人士,脱离约会圈多年,甚至几十年,不知道从何处重新开始约会,甚至不知道自己在另一半身上寻找什么特质。

忙碌无暇约会。 他们是非常忙碌的人,没有时间或机会认识合适的单身人士,但仍渴望找到可以分享生活的人。

我们欢迎任何在新加坡寻找长久爱情的单身(或即将单身)人士,他们必须至少年满 21 周岁,无任何未决刑事定罪。

我们的配对流程有四个简单步骤。

点击 这里 了解更多.

一旦您成为我们的会员,我们的 "丘比特 "将与您密切合作,为您提供指导。在这一阶段,我们将深入了解您,并确定您正在寻找的伴侣类型。

根据这些信息,我们将为您提供精挑细选的妻子资料和有吸引力的个人,您可以从中选出入围名单,进入联系阶段,在这一阶段,您将与潜在伴侣进行交流。我们将指导您完成整个过程,并根据您的要求进行协助,直到她最终属于您!

丘比特不是一个在线约会网站,而是一个离线定制个人婚介服务。我们不会共享会员信息,也不会创建公开的个人资料。只有在您选择后,我们才会将您的个人资料与您精心挑选的匹配对象共享。

我们的首要任务是隐私和保密,根据新加坡的《个人数据保护法》(PDPA),我们不会披露信息。

我们提供两种会员套餐,其中包括婚介、约会、新郎和婚姻指导组合。 

您可以免费与我们咨询。只有当我们评估并了解您的需求后,您才能根据自己的要求成为我们的基本会员、白金会员或钻石会员。我们还为推荐人提供折扣,敬请关注!

是的,会员的安全和保障是丘比特的首要任务。婚介服务的主要顾虑之一是有可能成为骗子、欺骗者和其他恶劣事件的牺牲品。

但是,请放心,丘比特会对每位女性伴侣进行严格检查,我们会根据问卷对她们进行评估,要求提供护照和居住地、犯罪记录、债务追讨和婚姻状况等信息。只有通过我们的筛选程序,她们才能展示给我们的会员。

与准新娘会面后,我们都会安排一次 15-30 分钟的简短通话,以了解互动情况,并确定是否要进入下一步的婚介服务。

如果您对所配对的伴侣不满意,我们将非常乐意安排您与其他精挑细选的人员进行交流与互动。 

当然,也有很多情况下,我们的会员面对一见钟情的爱情,希望在遇到真命天女后立即喜结良缘。

请放心,我们会协助安排下一步,不看到我们的会员幸福地步入婚姻殿堂,我们决不罢休!

我们完全理解,爱情是一个非常主观和个人化的问题,我们也知道有些情况下,就算两个人是天生一对,但却无法达到心有靈犀的感觉。

我们可以保证的是,您将能够结识有魅力的女伴侣,我们还将保证在整个过程中为您提供指导,保证您找到自己喜欢的女性,甚至在婚后提供指导支持。

立即寻找爱情

滚动至顶部

Where love meets.
Find your Soulmate with Cupidus.

Our Success Stories

Adrian & Jessica

Lonely in Singapore, Adrian yearned for connection. We matched him with Jessica, sparking a love that crossed borders. Now, happily married with kids, their journey proves we build families, bridge cultures, & write love stories.

Join us now to find your happily ever after!

Know More

About Cupidus

Cupidus was founded with the inspiring purpose of helping people who face difficulties with finding their life partners. Our mission is to provide the platform “Where Love Meets”.

We understand that finding the perfect match is not easy, and that’s why we offer a personalised and comprehensive service that takes into account your individual needs and preferences.

If you are ready to start your journey to love, contact Cupidus today.

0

Monthly Matches

0

Monthly Visitors

0

Registered Users

We’re best at

What We do

We are a one-stop solution service. We take care of everything from start to finish, so you don’t have to worry about anything. We will start by understanding your needs and preferences, and then we will match you with a wide variety of soulmates who meet your criteria. We will also provide guidance and support throughout the entire process, so you can focus on building a lasting relationship.

Wedding Events

Personalised Matchmaking

Marriage guidance & Grooming

Your Potential Soulmates

Name : Jennie Jessica

Age : 21 19

Hobbies : Reading, Cycling

Name : Jennie Jessica

Age : 21 19

Hobbies : Reading, Cycling

Blog Posts

NEW

Personalised Matchmaking in Singapore

At Cupidus, we respect the god of love, and that love is sacred between two blessed individuals. As such, we provide personalised matchmaking services for

NEW

Personal Matchmaking Service Singapore

At Cupidus, we provide personal matchmaking service in Singapore. We strive to understand your needs and wants, and we matchmake each individual according to your

NEW

Professional Matchmaker Singapore

We understand that one’s partner is considerably the most important component of their lives. As such, in order to entrust this process, you have to

FAQs

Matchmaking is completely different from online dating. As compared to the tiring and tedious process of swiping through countless profiles hoping for a match, Cupidus guarantees you a fuss-free, private and discrete experience of securing your soulmate. With our dedicated team of Cupids, you are granted the privilege to be the one that chooses from our handpicked selection of attractive soulmates.

We strongly discourage our clients to continue on their online dating journey, unless you are willing to exhaust your time, money, and efforts in attempting to merely secure dates with individuals who aren’t that interested in you.

Our common purpose is not to treat Love like a game, and our members understand that it is best left to Professionals, more over Cupids, saving them time, money, and frustration. Just like you will engage an automotive technician to manage your car maintenance, our clients entrust us to find your true love.

Here are five reasons why people join Cupidus Matchmaking service:

They value privacy. They are successful, professional individuals who do not want to put their personal information on the internet for everyone to see. They prefer the private and discreet nature of a matchmaking service.

They are frustrated with online dating. They are tired of wasting time, energy, and Friday nights chatting with people they will never meet, or going on dates with matches who are not looking for a serious and committed relationship.

They need help finding love. They have struggled with dating in the past, may have been single for years, and know that hiring a matchmaker and dating coach will help them improve their dating and selection process to finally find a healthy and fulfilling relationship.

They are divorced and don’t know where to start. They are often divorced and after being out of the dating scene for years, sometimes decades, they don’t know where to start dating again, or what they are even looking for in a partner.

They are busy and don’t have time to date. They are busy individuals who simply do not have the time or opportunity to meet suitable singles yet still desire someone to share their life with.

We welcome any single (or soon-to-be) individuals in Singapore who are searching for their long lasting love, at least 21 years of age, free from any criminal convictions.

We have four simple steps to our Matchmaking process.

Learn more about our process here.

Once you onboard as a Member, our Cupids will work closely with you through the orientation process. During this phase, we will understand you in-depth, as well as identify the type of partner you are looking for.

Based on this information, we will provide you with our Hand-picked wife material and attractive individuals, where you are able to shortlist to move on to the linking phase, where you will handle first-hand speaking to your potential partner. We will be guiding you through this entire process and fine-tuning based on your requests, until she is eventually yours!

No. Cupidus is not an online dating website, but an off-line bespoke personal matchmaking service. We do not share our Members information nor create public profiles. Only upon your selection, we will then share your personalised profile with your hand-picked matches.

Our priority is privacy and confidentiality, where we do not disclose information in accordance with Personal Data Protection Act (PDPA) laws in Singapore.

We offer a combination of Matchmaking, Dating, Grooming, and Marriage guidance with several membership packages. 

You can join for a complimentary consultation with our Cupids at no costs. Only when we assess and understand your needs, you may join as our Basic, Platinum, or Diamond Member based on your requirements, with all-access to our private profiles of attractive individuals. We also offer discounts for referrals, so stay tuned for that!

Yes. The safety and security of our Members is the priority of Cupidus. One of the major concerns of matchmaking services is the risks of falling prey to scammers, cheaters, and other nasty instances.

However, rest assured, Cupidus conducts stringent checks on each individual female partner, where we assess them based on our Questionnaire, requiring information such as passport and residency, criminal record, debt collection and marital status. They will only be able to be displayed to our Members once they pass our screening process.

After every meeting, we will schedule a 15-30 minute short call to understand how the interactions went, and to determine if we are about to move on to the next step of the Matchmaking services.

If you did not find the partner satisfactory, we will be more than happy to arrange for interactive sessions with other hand-picked individuals. 

There are of course numerous instances where our Members face love at first sight, and want to settle the knot immediately after meeting their one true love.

Rest assured, we will assist in the arrangements to proceed to the next steps, and we won’t stop until we see our Members happily married!

We understand fully that Love is a very subjective and personal matter, and we know of instances where two people are perfect for each other, but not the chemistry.

What we can guarantee is that you will be able to meet attractive individuals, and we will assure you that we will guide you through the entire process, guarantee you find the female that you like, and even provide guidance support after marriage.

Find Love Now

Scroll to Top